WORDS FROM THE BLACK SUNN- THIS IS DEDICATED…TO YOU

l_1a2ad5ac2619b6e1ae110af981b5b25b


“Universal dance, a vivid play with words in ya brain,
You’re enticed into a trance.
Put the dream on hold, a just expression of your soul,
But it’s a real being that we’ll never know
Truth is, you’re mind is a metaphor
I want to like but it is…
A being that spews rhetoric, you feign delicate,
With malicious intent, ARE YOU REALLY HEAVEN SENT?
Are you…the answer?…are you my companion?…


Then why did you abandon?


I spew abrasive statements, I despise apparent fakeness…


Words deep…Maybe too cryptic.


But I speak real shit…As real as cold steel gripped, ripped from the hip, aimed steady and intent…
to crush the flesh wicked, you need common sense…think about it…


Or a cruel miscarriage…the culmination of our life’s plans, destroyed…


I will never understand…


Before I perish, my essence beneath the earth’s sands,
And the words I speak, dissipate with my breath
I want to inherit, your knowledge & your reasoning,
I want to resurrect what little love’s left
Just to give me a feeling..like you really still care


But maybe my pleas are falling on deaf ears…”


http://www.myspace.com/theblacksunn1

1 Response to “WORDS FROM THE BLACK SUNN- THIS IS DEDICATED…TO YOU”


  1. 1 Unbiased_One February 7, 2009 at 2:43 am

    cool stuff, nice wordplay


Leave a Reply

