WORDS FROM KESH- IT’S BEEN A LONG TIME

3240125723_362cdde34c_o


I SHOULDN’T HAVE LEFT YOU.


I haven’t been blogging because i have been making some decisions about my life….


I’ve decided to quit djin.
I’ve moved to New York for good.
I will be taking 1 year off from Fashion.
I will be dedicating this year to photography and art.


…. That’s it.


if you could climb inside my head and swim in my sea thoughts then you will understand why i have made these decisions…


But you can’t and only i alone know why things have to change.


I will continue to write on my blog as it’s something i enjoy. (plus the amount of e-mail complaints about my absence was ridiculous!)


So please take a seat, put your feet up and watch the rollercoaster that one would call…


THE ADVENTURES OF KESH.

0 Responses to “WORDS FROM KESH- IT’S BEEN A LONG TIME”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

