WORDS FROM QUIET- HUMAN IS ME

 

eric-grey
~Human Is Me~

I feel as if I’m an Alien.. And its hard 4 me to come down outa space, and I want nothing more than to be human… but its impossible for me to change…
to be normal…. in a special place.. With another face, an average case, a humans face..
But it doesn’t work like that, you see, in the present state of this day and age, with a normal gage I’d jus feel sooo…. caged.. And I want nothing more than to be human… but its impossible to change…
to be accepted in todays society, and even tho it welcomes you with open arms, pretty soon comes the harsh reality if its propriety… and I know “there’s no I in team” but its pretty hard for I not to look at me as my very own prodigy, but still me must give I center stage… and I want nothing more than to be human, but its impossible to change..

And although I love me and… me love I …… one of our souls must die, and the worst part is being, Alien I can’t cry…. but at the same time, I can’t bear to lose me… and I want nothing more than to be human… but its impossible to change..
Even though I can’t help but give permanence to an evanescent thought with this pen… I glower at me in the mirror and force myself to pretend that I was me and…. me is I… and it disconcerts me to look @ I… ’cause for me to live, I must die…and I want nothing more than to be human… but its impossible to change..

I wish I can show you who I really am… but all I can show you is my disguise, who I pretend to be… oh how I wish I could be human.. But human is me…

MY NAME IS QUIET 
0 Responses to “WORDS FROM QUIET- HUMAN IS ME”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

