WORDS FROM DA MOOD- I AM

1


I am ………..
I am tony
I am darkbrown
I am da mood
I am Anthony brown jr
If I know my name why do I ask myself who am I
Why do I say I am me but don’t know who me is
Why do I want someone if I don’t have me
I am cool ?
I am funny?
I am smart?
I am tony?
Why do I want u to like me
Why do I want u to laugh
Why do I prove u wrong if I know I am right
I am athletic?
I am popular?
I am cocky?
I am darkbrown?
Why do I make sure I tell girls I play college sports
Why do I try and impress you
Why do I think I am the shit
I am a dj?
I am fashionable?
I am artistic?
I am da mood?
Why do I say u never heard this song
Why do I say these kicks are exclusive
Why do tell u I write poetry
I am insecure?
I am abandoned?
I am lonely?
I am Anthony brown jr ?
Why do I think I am ugly
Why did my father leave when I had no mommy
Why do I think I am not good enough for anybody
I am just a name
I am hidden from plain view
I am the truth
I am…………………………………………..
YOU

3 Responses to “WORDS FROM DA MOOD- I AM”


  1. 1 daniellecanada January 10, 2009 at 12:43 am

    awesome. reminds of something i was writing a little while ago. Props…well written sir.

  2. 2 da mood January 12, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    thank i apprecaite it sweetie

  3. 3 Nadina T. January 15, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    I’m feeling this blog…I feel u on some many level


Leave a Reply

