WORDS FROM ANNYA- MY ACTIONS

n57205630_32469166_582

My actions are a manifestation of my thoughts and so I keep happy thoughts in mind =). This year is going to be such an amazing year. I know we all say that at the very beginning of the year, but personally there is nothing but loads of self gratifying accomplishments. I graduate in a few months, which is for me and my family a huge deal. After all that I have done for myself in the past 3 years, how could I not reach the top after freeing myself from school?

Leaving the states for the New Year has been the best decision. I’ve given myself so much food for thought. Self reflection is probably the best shit on earth. I’ve come to amazing terms with myself, I put shit in prospective and I put what’s important first. I just love when I pin point exactly what it is that I want. When you eliminate all the insignificant bullshit and you see what’s real, and who’s real, life suddenly seems to run more smoothly.

I try to conceptualize my thought process and if I showed it to the world, they’d think I belong at Bellevue lol. I really am trying to do things one step at a time but my mind is on autopilot when it comes to all that I want to achieve. I get so easily motivated and inspired. Having the kind of friends that sleep, eat and breathe what they do, makes me feel like I’m not trying hard enough. But I thank them because subconsciously their hard work pushes me to do more and more. 

When you visualize then you materialize. My visual stimulus is on crack right now. 😉

1 Response to “WORDS FROM ANNYA- MY ACTIONS”


  1. 1 kai January 13, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    can def relate to this
    Love this blog


Leave a Reply

