WORDS FROM STALLEY- NOTHING TO SAY

stalleybw

Well I’m not really into expressing myself to the world

Plus most people can’t relate too my feelings and thoughts anyway unless your a stone cold killer, or an activist of some sort, lol

But I just wanted to do this for my peeps cause they been asking meeh where my words are. So in short I like to say catch meeh around and maybe we can chopitup or maybe I’ll be feeling like I am today and just really don’t have nothing to say.

Salaamz fo

Stalley
GoinAPe Out Now!

13 Responses to “WORDS FROM STALLEY- NOTHING TO SAY”


  1. 1 tina December 23, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    i know there has to be more to say then that

    expressing yourself is one thing you seem to be great at you must just not knwo it yet

  2. 2 esbe. December 23, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    you’re wild.
    i ‘goin’ ape’ gets spins….you definitely said some shit!

  3. 3 tina December 23, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    i am sure you have more to say then that

    you might be surprised to how many people may be able to relate…..

    theres alot of crazii people otu there, including you.
    (lol jk)

  4. 4 BaBassick December 23, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    How do you feel about rap and where do you plan to take it to ?

  5. 5 PURP December 23, 2008 at 9:13 pm

    like you always say “i cant call it, i might spoil it” keep the words reserved for the trill…..see thas why we connect, cause we dont talk much. besides, u write it better than u say t so keep doing what you does big blue.

    “i aint sayin too much, you niggas payin too much!”
    whew!

  6. 6 navi December 23, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    U hate expressing urself?????????????? That’s weird, u talk mad shit at the apt. Haha!

    I support u and everythong u do, (despite what I said outta anger before).

    Keep pushing!!!!!

    ::whispering:: “Im pushing for u too.”

  7. 7 Good Money December 23, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    Cool dude can’t ball

  8. 8 Mook December 24, 2008 at 12:00 am

    Short and simple I guess. Lol
    I bet if you thought about it forms of bars you would fill it up.

  9. 9 Good Money December 24, 2008 at 1:12 am

    Cool dude heavy beard can’t play ball

  10. 10 VerneB December 24, 2008 at 4:03 am

    Stallz I know what a great being you are, keep on creating real music until that day comes when your voice will be heard on a bigger scale.

  11. 11 azizalaziza December 24, 2008 at 4:16 am

    With the varying views on Islam and music…tell us about your experience being a Muslim MC…

  12. 12 Tim December 24, 2008 at 8:56 am

    GoinApe is good quality music I can relate to some joints! Like he said theres nothin’ to say let the music the talk.

  13. 13 Paris-Sophia December 24, 2008 at 6:49 pm

    I sort of feel priviledged right now because I’ve experienced being around when you have something to say. But then again thats why we vibe, because although you don’t say much Stalley when you do speak, it’s on another level. And although I’m not a stone cold killer, and I wouldn’t call myself an activist (although I may come off as one) I frequently dig what your sayin!

    Keep delievering them thought provoking lyrics, and you don’t ever have to speak outside of that as far as I’m concerned

    Talk to you soon


Leave a Reply

