AARON REID- MY THOUGHTS FROM ST. BARTH

photo-124

It’s soooo hot here, I just got out of the pool with my little brother and sister…
I’m about go do some shopping around the town, and just relax..
later on, I’ll probably go sit on the beach and have dinner with my family…

Because it’s only the 21st, not many of my friends have made it here yet, so i’ve been laying low, just chillin..
I love it though, sometimes I don’t wanna see anyone but myself anyways.
I’ve been riding around listening to Rich’s mixtape, and the more and more I listen to it, the more and more I love it.

My brothers RICH & Marcus moved to L.A. today! I can’t believe it.. but after I get outta Morehouse, i’ll be right with them! So if your in L.A., and your an artists, and you wanna work with Rich, hit me up! We might be able to get somethin poppin..

PEACE AND LOVE.

AR

0 Responses to “AARON REID- MY THOUGHTS FROM ST. BARTH”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

