WORDS FROM SIGOURNEY- RETRACING MY LIFE

sigourneyjpg

Having deeps thoughts at 3:00 a.m. has been come a norm, rooted within insomnia. It seems like we are in a society where everyone wants to be different, yet the majority are all the same? Makes you wonder, what makes you shine harder in a room full of STARS.

I’ve always been one to promote the motto, “If you do something for the love of it, the extra expenses (CASH) will always follow through”, but I wonder during these times is that even relevant to me anymore. At least once a week, I get a phone call from someone who has lost their job. I myself am a Professional Freelancer, (no matter how weird it sounds! – Freelance Blogging // Freelance Event Planning, etc.) just trying to fit in where I get in at the moment.

I am learning to cherish all kind of relationships that are relevant to me, while building an arsenal of skills that simply to say would place me in a good place. Hopefully, after I graduate in May everything will be set up the way I want it to be. Freelancing can go but so far, I got bills to pay so something has got to give… Writing this has me thinking of starting something up! Be on the look out for me in 2009!

xx

Sigourney

0 Responses to “WORDS FROM SIGOURNEY- RETRACING MY LIFE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

