WORDS FROM JADE- FANTASY

jade4bw

I try to stay within realism guidelines but if I had my own way, It would be summer all year around. I’m going to make that happen. Even if I have to sell coco on the beach. Even if I have wear the same bathing suit everyday and a sundress. The rain isn’t cute. It’s December and I find myself more and more on some coast, catching my own fish and singing for free. Don’t tempt me.

jade

1 Response to “WORDS FROM JADE- FANTASY”


  1. 1 DJ TREATS December 16, 2008 at 5:22 pm

    can the composition of that photo be any more perfect?


Leave a Reply

