WORDS FROM JULIEN EDWARDS- SAY WHAT’S REAL

julien

As I’m writing this I’m thinking “How much do I want people to know?”

It’s a bad habit. When it comes to showing how much of what I’m thinking do I want broadcasted. I’m not good at it. I’m more of a “idea” guy. I keep all my thoughts to myself, and then come up with the perfect strategy. I don’t like to talk. I’m not a talker, that’s what my partner YG is for. My heart is possibly bigger then it should be, and people think because of that, I can be beat or I’m weak, but no. I’m smarter then that. I actually like when people roll against me, because eventually…I will win. Man that sounds cocky, don’t take that the wrong way, because I’m as humble as they come, but I know what I’m capable of. Excuse my nerdy-ness for a sec but if I was to give an example of who I would be if I was a super hero I would be Cable. Cable is the most lowkey X-Men character ever. But through out the comics they say he’s the most powerful mutant. That’s me. The lowkey dude, that in the end is gonna surprise everyone, who doubted him. Bet on that.

…I think I wrote this whole thing, and still didn’t let anybody know anything. 09′ here we go!

Look out for H.O.P.E.!

2 Responses to “WORDS FROM JULIEN EDWARDS- SAY WHAT’S REAL”


  1. 1 uhreecuh December 12, 2008 at 9:44 am

    YUP! that’s my buddy Julien Edwards… I LOVE HIM seriously, with all my heart! nice post!!

  2. 2 uhreecuh December 12, 2008 at 9:49 am

    yupp! that’s my friend,buddy and ALL.. i love him with all my heart. No, seriously.. Well written jae, nice post Saint!


Leave a Reply

