WORDS FROM ROC- MARTY MCFLY

rocklercamera011
Words of love and its irony’s from Marty McFly.

When I was younger, back when my name was Marty McGlide,(that was a joke) I never understood when girls use to say to me. “Your to nice” or “I like bad boys” it made me feel like *damn I gotta beat dude’s up, to get a prom date* and it always confused me, and made me mad, most likely cus, I was a good guy! that thought keeping it real and sincere, would eventually get me the girl. That theory fell out the window quick.To be honest, I never understood the reasoning behind the whole bad boy thing. It just felt sooooo back words,(like eating something your allergic to; you know its bad for you, but you like the taste so you eat it anyway). So i classified it as an illness, and finally discovered a cure for (ILikeHoodNiggas syndrome).

(Ahem): In my mind; people tend to date others that subconsciously project how they in fact view themselves.((in English)): If you feel like a nobody; or you never had that voice of reason tell you your otherwise, chances are; even if your beautiful, and have limitless potential, your bound to get involved with cancerous individuals, Thus causing you to remains trapped in a tornado of dead end relationships and emotional failure’s. So all the queen’s of the hood and suburbs; please I beg you, stop wasting your god given gifts of love and wisdom, on men raised with *Race track mind states*: Fast car’s, fast money, and faster girls.there was a cool quote my brain stumbled appun, when I was walking down the street with my allesandro’s on (all silver joints b.t.w) it went like this:
“In a race to sadness, un satisfaction’s, and false securities of love, and companionship; I’m glad Good Guys finish last” If you continue to sexually socialize with bad boys, that have nothing else to offer you then hard pipe and bubble gum. it is the bad boy persona that will Forever confine and define you….. with that said I think 2009 is the year of the Good Guy’s..we always had style, now we finally in style.

Roc

2 Responses to “WORDS FROM ROC- MARTY MCFLY”


  1. 1 ROCKLER LIVLEY December 3, 2008 at 1:49 am

    THIS BLOG IS ONE OF THE GREATEST THING’S THAT EVER HAPPENED TO ME. IM GLAD I FINALLY HAVE A PLACE WERE FLY KIDS COULD GET TOGETHER AND SHARE LIFE AS WE ALL SEE IT.

  2. 2 ROCKLER LIVLEY December 3, 2008 at 1:50 am

    I FELT LIKE THIS WAS SOMETHING THAT HAD TO BE SAID. AND THIS IS THE PERFECT PLACE TO DO SO. ITS A PLACE THAT FLY KIDS OF THE NEW SCHOOL CAN ALL GET TOGETHER AND SHARE LIFE AS WE ALL SE IT.


Leave a Reply

