WORDS FROM M DOT- WHERE DOES IT GO?

mustafa-dot

Where does it go,
I’m trying to find inspiration
But I’m going in circles
Just a couple months ago, I felt like I was on a grind, had shorty in my life.
I still got my family
And lord knows I love them
I even had a 72 year old, street hustler
Tell me he’s proud of things that I have accomplish
I’m grateful, thanks!
But I’m still not happy,
Am I being picky?
Or is it that life was comfy, and that part of life was good money?And I’m missing that

Why everything feels dead all of a sudden?
When does this drought end?

I’m still trying to find inspiration, I still want my old life back. Cause the shit is dumb wack as steve-o would say

-MDOT

0 Responses to “WORDS FROM M DOT- WHERE DOES IT GO?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

