WORDS FROM MOOK- THE GRIND

real
Names Mook, Just a baby 19 years young. I’m not satisfied with life because I want much more. I’m Satisfied with the progression.
Just sitting around one day watching my high school years fly by. Watching the same guy/girl basically wearing the same shit as the last person. So I said fuck it I got nothing to lose.
I started a Clothing Line June of 07. It hasn’t been that long and I’ve produce a solid number of garments. Working 24/7 non-stop trying to make it to the top still to this day. You know what “they” say, hard work pays off right. =/
I just wish my camera was working. Maybe I could get some decent promo pictures, but I work with what life hands me.

A huge point that lead me to believe that creating a line was meant for me was the first time someone ever copped a tee from me. I had the big cool aid smile =) lol. F..&E Clothing is now in a boutique in Williamsburg. First and only store for now. There’s no feeling like seeing your creation on display, doing well! Maybe that’s how parents feel when their kid is achieving greatness. I don’t know. I’m on cloud NINE and I feel like I’ll never come down.

In the future I hope to be the man responsible for styling the biggest names in the entertainment business. Yea I can see that happening pretty soon. Haha

IM CHASING MY DREAMS, AND IM RIGHT BEHIND THEM!
Nothing ventured, nothing gained remember that.

Mook

2 Responses to “WORDS FROM MOOK- THE GRIND”


  1. 1 mimi December 1, 2008 at 8:49 pm

    I will be on the look-out for your clothing line!

  2. 2 madison January 3, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    do you have a site where people can see your clothes?


Leave a Reply

