WORDS FROM $ MOORE- A FATTER A$$

sae

I AM NOT AN EMOTIONAL MAN, I NEVER CRY AND I SMILE RARELY. BUT TODAY MY HEART FELT IT, A GUN SHOT. I FELL FROM THE CLOUDS (A PLACE WHERE MY HEAD RESIDES OFTEN) AND ITS HERE THAT I AM BROKEN. MY EX/ MY FUTURE HAS MOVED ON AND NOW MY HOPES OF ONCE HOLDING HER AGAIN ARE LEFT TO BE DREAMS OF A REALITY NEVER TO BE KNOWN. FRIENDSHIP IS MY OPTION BUT LOVE WON’T LET ME PLAY THE SIDEKICK AND PRIDE WON’T LET ME SHAKE THE NEXT NIGGA’S HAND AS I STEP OUT THE WAY. SO GOODBYE IS MY CHOICE, A LONELY ONE BUT A PRIDEFUL ONE INDEED, I HAVE TO LOOK MYSELF IN THE MIRROR TOMORROW AND KNOW I WAS A G RIGHT UP TO THE VERY END, SO EVEN AS HER MEMORY AND MY SHATTERED DREAMS OF LOVING HER DRIFT SLOWLY FROM MY MIND THE KNOWLEDGE THAT I WAS A MAN (NO TEARS AND ALL SMILES) WILL COMFORT ME DURING THIS LIFETIME WITHOUT HER. WHAT WE WERE IS NOW BURRIED AND GONE, R.I.P. 330. TODAY BLOW’D AND TOMORROWS FUCKED, AND IT IS THIS BLEEK OUTLOOK THAT WILL REMAIN UNTIL MUCH LIKE MY “LOVE LOST” I MOVE FORWARD AND ONWARD TO A PRETTIER FACE AND A FATTER ASS… SORRY IM STILL LOOKIN FOR THE HIGH ROAD.

SAE “$” MOORE 

2 Responses to “WORDS FROM $ MOORE- A FATTER A$$”


  1. 1 Rachaell November 30, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    Dope. I Like The Way You Write.

  2. 2 Aiesha November 30, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    try to find that higher road! because its not fair to you and whoever feels the lash of this heart break in the future.
    Losing anything sucks :-/ hopefully this helped you air out ur feelings.


Leave a Reply

