WORDS FROM LYNX SUPREME- WHERE’S THE REAL??

lynxsupremebw

“The friendship that can cease has never been real.” Well That’s Folk’s Is How The Fuck Lynx Supreme Feels I Feel alone In This World Everyone I Meet Pretend’s To Like Me I Think It’s All Fake Or Is IT Im Too Real??….Those Are The Questions I Ask MySelf Everyday How Would You Feel If Everyone You Turn To Fuck’s You Over…Or It You Depend On Them They Never Come Thru…SomeTimes i Feel LIke What’s The Sense Of Having Talent If People Are Just Going to Hate On It I Just Remember Oh Yeah……..Maybe Because I Dont Give A Fuck!! I Was Born By Myself I Will Die By Myself When I Make Im Ball By Myself!!! Oh Yeah And Fuck These Bitches Too!! Woman Of Our Time Are Just Birds,Materialistic,And Moeny Hungry Smh!!!! No Trust No Loyalty No Real Frindships What Has The World COme To WHere’s The Real???

1 Response to “WORDS FROM LYNX SUPREME- WHERE’S THE REAL??”


  1. 1 kris January 1, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    I know exactly what you mean. It’s like nothing is genuine any more. Things that you would expect to be real just aren’t. WTF I’m getting mad just replying to this but it’s the truth !


Leave a Reply

