WORDS FROM SMOKE DZA- BUZZED

smokedza

ok…..

so im 1 blunt in 9 pre-rolled and slightly buzzed as im typing in my palace, the only place where i can get peice,quiet and privacy no fucking kids screaming no wife blowing mines……..the bathroom. so i figured fuck it i might as well do this shit already plus im bored, feel like talking shit but anyway im in a good zone these pass 3 months been a rollercoster ride for my black ass!!!! my girl delivered twins aug 21th( the best day of my life) but them lil crumb snatchers keep a nigga up all night! some nights i sit on the bed while this lil nigga is screaming his head off talking to myself like “is this really what i get for not using a condom”? before i can even answer myself my daughter starts screaming at that point im screaming with her lmao but other than that i cant really complain i live a good life payed all my bills before the 15th so im shopping! fuck it….. hollywood.

Dza

0 Responses to “WORDS FROM SMOKE DZA- BUZZED”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

