WORDS FROM KAI- PRINCE

kai2bw

I hate the alarm on this dash…woke up this morning…getting ready for that 9-6…damn maybe I should call in sick or just leave early…its so fucking routine…go to school…get a job…make money…pay bills…I mean is that really what our time on this earth is all about… ” life’s a bitch…then u die”…I need some inspiration…something new…I used 2 b inspired by fashion (is boring now)…just saw a prototype walk by…real music is a thing of the past…” to mc requires some skill I demand some shown” everyone gets up…goes about the day trying to make a difference in what’s already there…or been established…its all the same…now on the train…we look like zombies…can I stand out…i
don’t mean b better or competing….just something new…a breathe of fresh air…I want it all…but shit…what does that even mean…cause when im gone…its all gone…its really a game of cat and mouse…follow the leader…mother knows best. it’s crazy, it gets to b overwhelming sometimes. Then I get home after a long day…beat…tired…no time to b inspired…to  do me…im spent the day doing the routine…I guess tht’s y we slp…dream on….

0 Responses to “WORDS FROM KAI- PRINCE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

