WORDS FROM JEN THE PEN- WILL IT EVER BE ENOUGH???

jenthepen

The homie Mickey Factz hit me yesterday and asked me to send Steve O over a quick write up on how I’m feeling right now at this very moment. Why the fuck the GFCNY family wants to know how Jen the Pen is feeling is beyond me, but I fucks with Mickey HARD so when he needs a favor I deliver!

Now , as for how I’m feeling. Ughhh. I’m your typical Cancer so there’s always tons of emotions and feelings running through my mind body and soul. But the one feeling that seems to be a constant one for me is “Will it all ever be enough”??

God has given me everything I’ve asked for, I asked to be on Sirius Radio, I got it, I asked to be a small fish in a big pond (that being FM radio) I got it, my talking shit got me a 3 day a week call in to the third largets radio market in the country! I asked for a rapper boyfriend and the lifestyle that comes along with it, I got it. I wanted a magazine to recognize me and my hustle. Well they did. And yesterday I was nominated as one of the Hottest Hip Hop Gossip Girls on Complex.com. I mean the list can go on and on, I ask and I always receive. But I can’t help but feel, “Will it all ever be enough”

Jen The Pen

1 Response to “WORDS FROM JEN THE PEN- WILL IT EVER BE ENOUGH???”


  1. 1 Zilla November 24, 2008 at 9:45 pm

    No disrespect, but is she serious? SMH


Leave a Reply

