WORDS FROM ELLE- MONDAY’S GUMBO

ellequinnbw1

Saint asked me (more like stalked me) for words. And I wanted to wait until I had a Eureka moment….but this morning I had a wtf moment…..I know what Jay meant when he said “I see you jocking”…. I come across interesting, creative people all the time…and I respect others individuality. But for some reason I always get frustrated when people follow me…isn’t that like supposed to be good thing or something? But for me its not. I can’t respect that…I dunno it irks me….on another note, I just left my first day of jury duty…hated it, may I say that I don’t believe in the judicial system….its all corrupt…lawyers pick jurors they think they can sway…it sucks…..you are responsible for someones fate…don’t like that kind of responsibility….damned it you do, damned if you don’t….shout out to Kat Doll and Tash….hold fast to your dreams……

Elle Quinn

0 Responses to “WORDS FROM ELLE- MONDAY’S GUMBO”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

