WORDS FROM SIR BRIX OF SCOTT- I AM

scottie_brix

I AM

I AM A SEXUAL DEVIENT WITH A BIG HEART, EMPTY POCKETS AND AN OPEN MIND.
I WORSHIP WOMEN AND LOATHE THEM AT THE SAME TIME.
I AM AN ACQUIRED TASTE. I AM POTENT.
I AM A SCORPIO MALE OF AFRICAN DESCENT. I AM MY OWN BEST FRIEND.
I AM ALONE YET ALWAYS SURRONDED. I AM A SOCIALITE WITH SOCIAL ANXIETY DISORDER.
I AM A SLAVE TO MARIJUANA AND MUSIC. I AM A MARKETING MONSTER.
I AM A GENTLEMAN. I AM AN ARROGANT PRICK.
I AM SHARP. I AM A DRUNK.
I AM COMPLICATED YET SIMPLE.
I AM HUMAN. I AM MENTALY UNSTABLE.
I AM A MOON WALKING DOWN TO EARTH CONTRADICTION.
DRINK UP OR SHUT UP!

Scott On The Rocks

1 Response to “WORDS FROM SIR BRIX OF SCOTT- I AM”


  1. 1 joslyn December 12, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    I suffer from social anexiety disorder as well.


Leave a Reply

