WORDS FROM SAIS- FINISHLINE

sais
11:58
WHATUP NIGGA HOW COME YOU AINT ASK FOR WORDS FROM YA BOY ! YOU KNOW I GOT GEMS FOR DAYS !
steveo
11:59
u never was online
sais
11:59
u got a point there

It’s hard being someone that draws interest sometimes. There are certain parts that go with having any sort of celebrity.
There are times when I want to do what I’m known for and times where I just want to venture out and do something new.
As time has passed and I continue on the path of self-realization and progress I find that you really can’t plan for self realization.
That’s why I focus on the progress. I lost someone that was dear to me a year and change back and my driving force to being a better person
was her. As time went forth, I abandoned the idea of being a better person for another but for myself and for especially this scenario:

A broken couple meet in the street *

Sza: Hey what’s up !
Kza: Nothing same old,…(fill in stories of how life really isn’t better without me and how actually things turned out for the worse) what’s going on with you?
Sza: Well I been on to (fill in positive actions and other true tales of progression). Yeah, basically things are going good.

Well I got to that place. Released the mixtape got the downloads and got proper feedback, sold out tees with my face on it twice and doubled my salary in my daytime profession. Got all the material possessions I really wanted. On the same note my prior counterpart has run into a bit of pitfall. A while back, I would’ve found myself loving the fact that this has happened due to pain afflicted, but at this time. I find that it really doesn’t matter. I still feel the urge to lend out a helping hand. Be a rock so to speak to ground her. I am far from a good samaritan, but this one still holds something dear. If absence makes the heart grow fonder, I believe the presence of inferior substitutes doubles the equation. I am caught up in a funny place. I can do what I’ve done again, but to tell you the truth, there is no more inspiration.

I am confused on what to do. I mean I’m doing a lot of things that look good on paper, but not really spiritually fulfilling. I need a new muse.

Sais Sais Sais

0 Responses to “WORDS FROM SAIS- FINISHLINE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

