WORDS FROM H.E.R- BEHIND

Behind

That’s what I feel like, I feel like I missed a semester of school that had the most valuable lesson and I’m trying to figure a way out to get in that summer class. I watch everyone evolve yet I don’t see myself growing, and if I am I can’t feel it. Maybe I’m not satisfied, I already know I don’t work hard enough, but sometimes I just want a reminder that the road I’m on is the right path or a sign, and I can’t seem to grasp one.

sometimes I feel like I have nothing to give, penniless, and waiting for change.

What do you want to be when you grow up? That question is a torment to hear now because I am a grown up, and when I look at my resume it doesn’t have anything to show for as far as i’m concerned. I’m hungry but am I hungry enough? I keep faith but do I practice it? I want to live in new york, but am I gonna do it? http://www.herfection.com are you going anywhere? It seems as if I have everything I need to get where I want to go but I don’t know where the first step is to go in that direction. Life… I wonder.

Heather aka H.E.R.

0 Responses to “WORDS FROM H.E.R- BEHIND”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

