WORDS FROM CHASE N. CASHE- ME

Before I even get into anything..Surf Club / Zone 4 Inc. / Interscope.

So I’m my world I’m sitting on a cloud with some Jordan 3 OG’s on my feet having kush for breakfast. Crazy, I know…this type of mental is what actually allows me to keep the little bit of sanity I have left. Also, I use the cloud reference to symbolize I feel the life that I’ve
been blessed to lead ..( and the core individuals in my life that I share this with..) can only be sent from the man above me, GOD. Yesterday I was blessed to get up with the homie Drake, who I’m sure
you all know and if you don’t you’re a lame. He played me some music and above all we got to do some shit talking about this music business as usual. We talked about much we’ve grown in the little time we’ve been in pursuit of this “Dream” we all hold on dearly to. I personally feel like Drake is the next person to be considered the best rapper ever. He’s beyond polished. His demeanor on all his records just sound like he belongs doing this. Drake and Chili Chil will help lead the way back to Easy listening enjoyable songs i.e. Jay-Z, Snoop, Biggie type shit.

As far as life on another note, I’m interested to see what’s going to happen in the good ole U.S. of A. I’ve been watching CNN on some O.D shit because they talk so much money. Every other word is
“Billions”..shit is crazy. I’d like to shout out Barack Obama as well and send him all the prayers of the world. He’s a real G. They’re about to hand over a pile-o-shit economy to him and I feel like he’s
going to handle it all like a Boss should. Inspiring. I’m finished. Surf Club. TheSurfKid.Blogspot.com. I’m like DJ Khaled with the promo.

Chase N. Cashe

1 Response to “WORDS FROM CHASE N. CASHE- ME”


  1. 1 Khryss December 17, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    hahaha! We duh-we duh BEST!!! Kudos!


Leave a Reply

