WORDS FROM C TO THE JL- RELIEVED

So as I am cropping Gatsby Pictures for the homie Pel, Steve-o asks me to do a “Words From”..well right now I am bumping Kanye, its pretty crazy how Kanye can switch up his, I guess you would say rapping capabilities. Overall 808’s and Heartbreaks is a good album, I gave it the full listen and I really like it. In other news, I just wrapped up my Junior year first semester, and it feels GREAT. No more school work until January 21st!

Man time has been flying, it feels like I just started college yesterday, and now I’m almost done about to be graduating. Anyways, the Diamond Supply Co. x In4matoin Gravis travelers bag drops today, so make sure you go cop that!

C to the JL

0 Responses to “WORDS FROM C TO THE JL- RELIEVED”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

